About us

Ecostat-Algeria is the first web platform dedicated to statistical information on Algeria. Edited by Access Medias, a startup specializing in consulting and market research, Ecostat-Algeria offers a sharp look at Algerian socio-economic news, supported by a statistical database covering all sectors of activity.

Our strengths

Ecostat-Algeria has a team of specialists in the fields of economic, data-journalism, statistical analysis and visualization of data. A privileged online tool for all your research on the Algerian market, its opportunities and its prospects.

Our sources

Ecostat-Algeria, concerned with the quality of published data, relies on a wide-ranging network of credible and reliable sources in companies, institutions and organizations specializing in National and international levels.


Our goals

Meeting the expectations of reliable economic data on Algeria and promoting culture in Algeria

Qui sommes nous

Ecostat-algeria est la première plateforme web dédiée à l’information statistiques sur l’Algérie. Editée par Access Medias, une startup spécialisée dans le consulting et les études de marchés, Ecostat-Algeria propose un regard pointu sur l’actualité socioéconomique algérienne appuyé par une base de données statistique couvrant l’ensemble des secteurs d’activités.


Nos atouts

Fort d’une équipe de collaborateurs spécialisés dans les domaines de la vielle économique, de la data journalisme, de l’analyse statistique de et de visualisation des données, Ecostat-algeria est l’outil online privilégié pour toutes vos recherches sur le marché algérien, ses opportunités et ses perspectives.


Nos sources

Soucieux de la qualité des données publiées, Ecostat-Algeria s’appuie sur un réseau très étendu de sources crédibles et fiables à la fois dans les entreprises, les institutions et les organismes spécialisés au niveau national qu’international.·


Nos objectifs

Répondre aux attentes exprimées en matière de données statistiques économique fiables sur l’Algérie et promouvoir la culture du chiffre en Algérie